Monochromatic kinks

I have an insane love for pictures.
Sometimes it makes me laugh but it also drives me. It makes me different, it makes me see things from a different view. It gives me the opportunity to express myself and tell stories from my point of view.

My camera might not be out of the world or mad ass….but anyone with good eyes would love my pictures.

MONOCHROME SHOTS

image

A fairy poked my little nose

image

And gave me a sense of adventure

image

image

And now every time that I’m held back

image

image

I wonder what that scent was meant for.

image

image

– Ashley Somebody

Kindly share this post, I’d really appreciate it. You should also subscribe, I have more awesome posts coming. Hit the like button, encourage me. And you can leave a comment, I really want to know what you think.

Thank you.

7 thoughts on “Monochromatic kinks

  1. Pingback: 2016 in view | Tife Adunade

Leave a Reply

