Dots and stripes

Earlier this week my friends and I went strolling (okay not exactly strolling, they went to submit their assignment and I just tagged along. The stroll was after that). When they were done with all the stressful stuff we just walk around. As we walked into this narrow kind of road I saw this garage looking door. It looked rusty and all…..hmmmm hmmmm hmmmm…trust me, I only saw beauty. I made everyone stop and wait for me to take pictures with that door. It was just absolutely beautiful.

image

I would not exactly call this a style post because I was not prepared for it. But….. It just has to go under style. So……this is how I rocked polka dots on a striped skirt.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thinking about it… I don’t even know where I got those clothes from. I think they were all gifts. But it looked nice on me and that is what matters.

Thank you for reading. You can check out my previous posts. Like this for support, share to help others, leave a comment I’d love to know what you think and follow ( subscribe) this blog so you don’t miss my amazing posts.

4 thoughts on “Dots and stripes

  1. Pingback: 2016 in view | Tife Adunade

Leave a Reply

