That simple dress

I know thus post is supposed to be about my dress but I’d like to chip in hair talk too. I styled my hair in a simple way. I had a pair of flat twist done for me and not in just any manner…. A simple stylish way . My hair was done by kinky crowns team and I really appreciate them. They washed, deep conditioned and styled it for me plus it was really affordable. Find out more about them from their Instagram page here ☺

Now to the pictures…

Believe me!!

image

The secret of reaping the greatest

image

Fruitfulness and the

image

The greatest enjoyment from

image

Life is to live dangerously!!

image

Friedrich Nietzsche

image

Oh and don’t forget to check kinky crowns on Instagram. Click here. Show some love to them.

image

Dress: atmosphere
Hair: kinky crowns

Thank you for reading. You can check out my previous posts. Like this for support, share to help others, leave a comment I’d love to know what you think and follow ( subscribe to) this blog so you don’t miss my amazing posts.

8 thoughts on “That simple dress

Leave a Reply

