First Bloggers Meet

I am probably the last person to blog about this event. But hey! who cares. As long as it is documented  that is all that matters.

PS: I had issues with my phone and it made it almost impossible to blog.

I attended my very first bloggers forum in October. I did not want to go from the onset giving that I am not a people person and did not want to feel intimidated by other grown bloggers.

For some funny reason I ended up paying and attending.

Did I enjoy myself? Yes.

Would I do it again? Absolutely!

boo

The forum was super amazing. I did not believe it would be so relaxed, in my mind i had pictured a serious meeting where tech, gadgets and programming would be discussed all day.

The forum was organized by Colors and Grey (which is headed by Dako Alice) and sponsored by a few brands. I found the event quite exciting and well organized. It took place at Mauve Lounge in the city of Ibadan. The location was very cozy, the bloggers I met were super friendly and the program was very interactive. It felt more like a hangout than a serious meet. The best part is we left with goody bags (from beauty products to hair pieces and many more).

bae

Dako Alice

ba

Alice still…..

b

see how pretty tosin looks

bo

lunch lunch

I like the fact that I was able to put a face to most of the blogs I read. I really had a nice time and I’m looking forward to posts collaboration with some of the bloggers and photographers I met.

peee

seun (ordinaryandart)

If you ever stumble on any program being organized by Colors and Grey I totally recommend/advice you go. You would get the insight you need and would have an amazing time doing it.

boooahhhbae

Follow them on Instagram: @colorsandgrey

Follow me on Instagram: @ti_ffe

Photo credit:

Ordinaryandart.com

Instagram:@ordinaryandart

 

7 thoughts on “First Bloggers Meet

  1. Better late than never 😉 heard so much about d event, sounds like it was really fun 👍 i love how simple ur outfit looks nd ur hair too, cornrows shee but with brazillian wool? probably making dat next 😍btw, now following u on IG 😀

    Like

    • Abi.
      The event was fun and super helpful. You should attend it next time.
      Yes my hair style was cornrows and I used brazillian wool.
      I will follow back as soon as I get my phone fixed.
      Thank you so so much.

      Like

  2. Pingback: Product Review-African Naturalistas | Tife Adunade

Leave a Reply

